Empire State Well Drillers' Association, Inc. 

2018 Board of Directors

Officers
President
Jim Wild
Jim Wild Well Drilling
PO Box 131 Gardiner, NY 12525
Ph 845-255-4155
email: Jimwildwelldrilling@gmail.com
 
Vice President
Tyler Wills, MGWC
Smith Well Drilling
PO Box 585
Niverville, NY 12130
Ph 518-758-6142
email: Driller1234.tw@gmail.com
 
Past President
Walter Wyckoff, CWD/PI
Aqua-Tec Water Services Inc.
146 Polen Hill Road, Gilboa, NY 12076
Ph 607-588-9413 email: Walter.aquatec@yahoo.com
 
Secretary / Treasurer
Charles W. Crover
CWD/PI
Roarke Well Drilling, Inc.
431 Scotchtown Ave.
Goshen, NY 10924
Ph. (845) 783-WELL (9355)
Fax (845) 783-2331
email: ChuckC@RoarkeWellDrilling.com
 
Correspondance Manager
Julie Boyd
1054 Route 52
Carmel, NY 10512
Ph (845) 225-3196
Fax (845) 225-8420
email: julie@nywelldriller.org
 
Assistant Correspondance Manager
Susan Bates
900 N James St
Rome, NY 13440
Ph (315) 339-8960
Fax (315) 339-8960
email: sue@nywelldriller.org
 
Directors
1 Year
Mike Palleschi CWD/PI
AlphaGeoscience
Ph 518 348-6995
email: mpalleschi@alphageoscience.com

Chris Root
Root Contracting
Ph 585 593-4309
email: droot@eznet.net
 
2 Year
William Frey, MGWC
Frey Well Drilling Inc.
Ph 716-937-7977
email: DrillerFrey@aol.com

Rus Turnbull, CWD/PI
Turnbull Well Drilling Assoc. LLC
Ph 845-406-0225
email: Rus@Turnbullwelldrilling.com
 
3 Year
Dave Rosick, CWD/PI
Rosick Well Drilling, LLC
Ph 518-746-0173
email: rosickdrilling@yahoo.com

Jeremy Baldwin, MGWC
Hawk Drilling Co., Inc.
Ph (518) 518-885-7952
email: hawkdrilling@aol.com
 
Supplier Directors
Bernie Kistner
GroupOne Northeast, Inc.
Ph (845) 473-1969
email: bckistner@aol.com

Dave Keough
Blake Equipment
Ph 845-258-7867
email: Dave.Keough@blakeequip.com

David Chugg
Ground Water Systems
Ph (585) 746-8055
email: dchugg@groundwatersystemsinc.com

Jeff Quinn
Preferred Pump
Ph 603 931-0838
email: jquinn@preferredpump.com