NY State Water Well Drillers Association
Empire State Water Well Drillers Association
Home About Us Contractors Suppliers Links Contact Us
Empire State Water Well Drillers Association Member
PGWA Summer Field Conference
PGWA Summer Field Conference
PGWA Summer Field Conference
PGWA Summer Field Conference
PGWA Summer Field Conference
Dawn Frey, the First Lady
Sue Bates
Bill & Mike Frey
President’s Award Winner Sean Kyle
Paul Levesque & Gerald Parker
Walter & Kristen Wyckoff
Sherri Gray
Zack Nothnagle
Department of Labor presenter Allen Fredrick
NY State Well Drilling Contractors & Suppliers
The Great ESWWDA Fossil Hunt
Founded in 1941. Leadership in Protecting Our Natural Resources
Roger & Travis Mills – Fall 2012

2014 Board of Directors

       
Officers
President
Roger Mills
CWD/PI
SES Small Excavating Service
1050 Rt. 52
Carmel, NY 10512
Ph (845) 225-9597
Fax (845) 225-9594
email: rrmills.rm57@gmail.com
 
Vice President
Walter Wyckoff
CWD/PI
Aqua-Tech Water Services
Ph (607) 588-9413
email: kwyckoff@dmcom.net
 
Past President
Mike Frey
CWD/PI
Hudson Valley Drilling, Inc.
2177 Rt. 94
Salisbury Mills, NY 12577
Ph (845) 496-2131
Fax (845) 845-496-2131
email: info@hudsonvalleydrilling.com
 
Secretary / Treasurer
Charles W. Crover
CWD/PI
Roarke Well Drilling, Inc.
7 James Street
Harriman, NY 10926
Ph. (845) 783-WELL (9355)
Fax (845) 783-2331
email: ChuckC@RoarkeWellDrilling.com
 
Correspondance Manager
Julie Bullock
1054 Route 52
Carmel, NY 10512
Ph (845) 225-3196
Fax (845) 225-8420
email: julie@nywelldriller.org
 
Assistant Correspondance Manager
Susan Bates
900 N James St
Rome, NY 13440
Ph (315) 339-8960
Fax (315) 339-8960
email: sue@nywelldriller.org
 
Directors
1 Year
Dave Rosick-CWD/PI
Rosick Well Drilling,LLC
ph 518 746-0173
email: rosickdrilling@yahoo.com

Tyler Wills, MGWC
Smith Well Drilling
PO Box 585
Niverville, NY 12130
Ph (518) 758-6142/cell 518 528-1575
Fax (518) 784-2765
email: driller1234.tw@gmail.com
 
2 Year
Mike Palleschi CWD/PI
AlphaGeoscience
Ph 518 348-6995
email: mpalleschi@alphageoscience.com

Sean Kyle
Northeast Water Production
Ph 978 422-6673
email: sean@hydro-frac.com
 
3 Year
Jim Wild
Jim Wild Well Drilling, LLC
Ph 845 255-4155
Fax 845 256-0546

Kendall Burdick, CPI
Eastern States Well Drilling
79 Twin Oak Dr.
Hillsdale, NY 12526
Ph (518) 325-4679
Fax (518)
325-1160 email: ken.eswd@fairpoint.net
 
Supplier Directors
Bernie Kistner
GroupOne Northeast, Inc.
Ph (845) 473-1969
email: bckistner@aol.com

Rick Menshausen
Morris Pipe and Supply
Ph (518) 573-8754
email: rmenshausen@gmail.com

David Chugg
Blake with Ground Water Systems
Ph (585) 746-8055
email: dchugg@groundwatersystemsinc.com

Jeff Quinn
Baroid IDP (Halliburton)
Ph 603 418-5625
email: jeffrey.quinn@halliburton.com